2017 Calendar


21 January - New Year BBQ, Henley Brook

* 04 February - Night sprint at Barbagallo Raceway (TSOA event)

25 February - ‘Sam’s Run’ drive and display


Sunday 19 March - Coffee Run (north of river)

26 March - F1 Grand Prix Melbourne


*01-02 April - Northam ‘Round the Houses’

Sunday 02 April - Curtin FM Car Show, Waterford

Sunday 23 April - CMC Display Day, Ascot Racecourse


*19-21 May - Targa South West

Sunday 21 May - Drive Day to Gin Gin

(National Motoring Heritage Day)


* 03-04 June - Albany ‘Round the Houses’

Sunday 18 June - Coffee Run

9:30am departure from G.O Edwards Park (Burswood) to Jarrahdale

RSVP to treasurer@fiatlancia.org.au


Sunday 22 July - Ten Pin Bowling challenge vs Mini Club

Cannington - 4pm followed by dinner.

RSVP to treasurer@fiatlancia.org.au


Tuesday 08 August - FLCWA Birthday Dinner

RSVP to president@fiatlancia.org.au


*10-13 August - Targa West

Sunday 13 August - Classics in the Park display, Langley Park

RSVP to registrar@fiatlancia.org.au


Sunday 10 September - Gumnut Rally and Annual General Meeting

Complimentary lunch and drinks included

*Sunday 17 September - Ferrari Club Italian Festival

Display and Track Day, Wanneroo


Sunday 08 October - Italian Car Clubs’ Pasta Run


05 November - All Italian Car Day, Gloucester Park

12 November - Brockwell Memorial Run

* 12 November - Vintage Stampede


Sunday 03 December - Celebration of the Motor Car, Cottesloe


Events marked by * earn Competition points

Events in bold earn Club Championship points


2018 Events

Sunday 03 June 2018 - Festa della Repubblica Car Run

15-20 October 2018 - Two Oceans Tour